Battle Crush is a cross-platform action game. In it, gamers choose one of the heroes listed on the official website, and then level up by destroying enemies and other Champions.

Registration for the CBT Battle Crush is currently underway. To apply you need to go to website and select the platform: Steam, Google Play or Nintendo Switch. Please note that the deadline for applications is October 30. And test servers will be open from October 23 to October 30.

The Battle Crush developers note that player progress will not be carried over to the release version. At the same time, gamers are promised different game modes, including battle royale for 30 people, “1 on 1” and so on.

Each hero in Battle Crush has 6 active skills. If players find treasure chests, they will have a higher chance of survival. After all, among the trinkets there will be mythical weapon.

Countries participating in the CBT Battle Crush

  • USA;
  • Canada;
  • Austria;
  • Belgium;
  • Czech Republic;
  • Denmark;
  • Ireland;
  • Italy;
  • Finland;
  • France;
  • Germany;
  • Lithuania;
  • Netherlands;
  • Norway;
  • Poland;
  • Romania;
  • Spain;
  • Sweden;
  • Switzerland;
  • Great Britain;
  • Singapore;
  • Thailand;
  • Indonesia;
  • Malaysia;
  • Philippines.

Google PlaySteam


Shubham, a passionate gaming expert with over a decade of experience in the gaming industry. Shubham has been an avid gamer since he was young, and his love for video games has only grown over the years. He's an expert in all things gaming, from the latest trends and technologies to the most popular games and platforms.

Write A Comment